Starting again.

…I need to get words out of my brain about the current state and culture we live in from my view…

I look at current events and worry about this day and age, I worry about myself, and I worry about society as a whole…I see conspiracies that may or may not be there, yet more and more unbelievable stories come out daily.

I will write about one story and my take as often as I can.  It will be a rambling account, incoherent, offensive, possibly crazy…but at this point in my life, I need to get it out or I will explode from internal emotions.

So don’t judge if you read this…mainly because I could be a lunatic and not realize it.

Leave a Reply

